Where to vote in Fraserburgh

As the European elections loom on May 22, these are the following locations in Fraserburgh and district where you can register your vote.

A current list of voting places is available to view via Aberdeenshire’s Council which includes locations for the whole of Aberdeenshire.

In Fraserburgh, voters in Fraserburgh West can vote at Westfield School, Fraserburgh North at the JIC Building, and Fraserburgh East at the Dalrymple Hall.

In Cairnbulg, voters can make their choice at the Invercairn Community Hall.

Meanwhile, in Rathen and Memsie, voters can visit the Rathern Public Hall.

Rosehearty voters may attend the Masonic Hall, Rosehearty, while Sandhaven residents can go to the Sandhaven and Pitullie Public Hall.

In Strichen, Ritchie Hall will be used during the election, while the Mintlaw Public Hall will be in use on May 22 for the residents of Mintlaw.

To view the full list, please visit Aberdeenshire Council’s website at www. goo.gl/8nvivH.